什么是ForexStore及其功能?

我们总是给你们提供管旭外汇机器和交易信号的最新资料,因为我们一直在调研这一领域并立即添加新产品。外汇机器经常举办独家促销活动,各种折扣和销售。使用我们的商店,您可以直接通过卖家的官网购买正版的顾问,甚至更加便宜。这就是因为我们给们的注册客户提供独家折扣。

对你而言,我们尽力为您设计个便利的个人账户,在那里你可以看到你所购买外汇顾问。所有在ForexStore注册之前购买的的顾问,您也可以添加到购买的列表中。

我们照顾我们的用户,为了方便起见,我们提供了5个符号,这将帮助您第一眼就了解给定的外汇机器人是否符合您的需求。 以下是每个图标的完整说明:

  • 此外汇系统具有真实账户的交易统计。 结果由独立公司Myfxbook或FXBlue验证。

  • 该顾问有backtests - 交易系统对报价历史的测试。 注意:一些顾问, 鉴于其多币种或新闻逻辑,千万不能提供交易系统对报价历史的测试信息。

  • 此卖家在遵守其所提出的条件下或在无条件限制之下承诺退款。作为回报的保证是卖家和他使用支付系统的声誉。 ForexStore在这种情况下不承担任何责任。

  • 该产品受我们的保护:
    1。顾问许可证自动被签发,您立即可以在您的个人帐户中查看您的购买。
    2.我们保证提供高质量的支持服务,并在符合卖方退货条款和条件的情况下退款。

  • 这种外汇商品的声誉令人怀疑。原因可能如下:怀疑对结果进行技术性操纵,只有在模拟账户上才有可能产生积极结果,有许多关于欺诈的投诉。

产品评级显示在以下区域:

为所有外汇产品所授予评级的形成是完全自动化的,并根据交易系统的当前状态定期更新。因此,所有结果都高度客观,有效的。评级的形成是完全透明的,下面详细说明了影响最终结果的各种因素:

1. 真实账户交易的存在给出2分,其他情况为0分。

2. 具有系统的后测测试给出1分,否则是0分。

3. 使用我们的保护系统(具有许可证的),给出1分。

4. 分析交易1至366天的期间。根据统计的持续时间,能收到 从0.2到3分。3分被分配给出工作超过366天的系统来。没有统计数据,则为0分。

5. 交易结果真实/现实性。符合这些要求,给出1分。如果交易结果仅在演示版展示或其他通过欺诈方案来修改结果的手段被发现,系统则减去3分。没有贸易统计,则为0分。

6. 分析最近期为3个月的贸易成功。如果过去3个月中的每一个都有盈利,那么Forex系统将获得2分。如果3个月中有2个是盈利的,则分配1.5分。如果只有1个月的利润,2个亏本,那么0.5分。如果所有3个月无利可图或产品没有统计数据,则为0分。仅在月中旬(15日)之后才考虑当前月份。

7. 我们通过复杂的计算算法分析交易结果的总体稳定性,因此不会在此进行详细描述,但其含义在于系统的无利可图月份越少而每个月盈利能力越强,总体稳定性就越好。得分可以在0至 -5(减)分范围内。结果,最好的结果(利润图表是平滑的,总是或几乎总是上升)得到0分。最糟糕的结果(时间表在几乎没有利润的水平上波动甚至亏损),系统能减去最多5分。

8. Availability of a money-back guarantee gives 0 (points), otherwise -1 point (minus).

9. Analyzing the drawdown on an account. Using complex calculations, which consider the maximum drawdown on the account in relation to the monthly profitability and the total for the entire period. Depending on the success of trading results and its drawdown, a value from 0 (does not affect the rating) and up to -1 (rating deterioration) can be assigned.

 

我们希望我们的评级形成的透明度将有助于您在大量的交易机器人中做出正确的选择。

客户注册

您的注册成功! 电子邮件已经被发送到你的邮箱。 要确认您的电子邮件,请按照电子邮件中的说明操作。

WHY IS FOREXSTORE EASY TO USE AND WHAT BENEFITS DOES IT GIVE?

With us you will always be up to date with all new Forex robots and trade signals, because we are constantly monitoring this market and add new products at once. There are regular exclusive special offers, all kinds of discounts and sales on ForexStore. Using our store, you will be able to purchase a licensed Expert Advisor even cheaper than directly from the seller's website. It is possible because we make agreements with sellers about exclusive discounts for our registered clients.

We tried to make a convenient private area for you, where you would be able to see all the purchased EAs. You can also add to the list of purchased all the EAs that were bought before you registered on ForexStore. For convenience, you can leave personal notes for each item and write its developer / seller directly from your private area.

We care about our users, so for your convenience we made 5 icons, which will help to understand at a glance whether or not a certain FX robot is right for you. Below you will find a complete description of each icon:

  • This Forex trading system has a trading statistics on real account. The results are verified by independent company Myfxbook, or FXBlue.

  • This EA has backtests - system tests based on the quotes history. Please notice, some EAs cannot have backtests due to their logic that is based on multi-currencies or news.

  • The seller of this EA guarantees a refund under specific conditions or unconditionally. The reputation of the seller and the payment system that he uses are a guarantee of getting a refund. In this case ForexStore accepts no liability.

  • Product under our protection:
    1. Licenses are issued automatically and you will immediately have access to your purchase in Personal Area.
    2. We guarantee a qualitative support service and a full refund under condition of compliance with the vendor's refund policy.

  • This Forex product has a dubious reputation. Possible causes: suspicion of a technical manipulation of results, positive results are possible only on a demo account, or numerous fraud complaints against the seller.

The rating of products is displayed as:

Formation of the rating, which is assigned to all Forex products, is completely automatic and regularly updates based on the current state of a trading system. For this reason, all the results are as objective as possible and always up to date. For a full clarity of how the rating is formed, below is a detailed description of what and how strongly affects the final result:

1. Availability of trading on a real account gives 2 points, otherwise 0.

2. Availability of backtests of the system gives 1 point, otherwise 0.

3. When using our system of protection (licensing) a system gets 1 additional point.

4. Analyzing of the trading period from 1 to 366 days. Depending on the duration of the statistics, a system can get from 0.2 to 3 points. 3 points are assigned to systems that has been working for more than 366 days. If there is no statistics, then 0 points.

5. Realism / truthfulness of trading results. If complying with these requirements, then 1 point is given. When the presented results are possible only on a demo or other fraudulent schemes / manipulations of results are revealed, a system gets -3 points (minus). If there is no trading statistics, then 0 points.

6. Analyzing of the trading success for the last 3 months. If each of the last 3 months was profitable, a system gets 2 points. If 2 out of 3 months were profitable, then 1.5 points are assigned. If only 1 month was profitable, and the other 2 - unprofitable, then 0.5 points. In case all 3 months are unprofitable, or the product has no statistics, then 0 points are assigned. The current month is taken into account only after the middle of the month (15th).

7. Analyzing of the overall stability of trading results for all time. A complex calculation algorithm is used, so we will not describe it here, but its meaning is that the fewer unprofitable months the system has and the higher monthly profitability, the better. The score can have any value in the range from 0 to -5 (minus) points. To sum up, the best result (the profit graph is smooth and always or almost always goes up) receives 0 points. The worst result (the schedule fluctuates at the level of almost no profit or even moves to a loss) could take away from the system up to 5 (minus) points.

 

We hope that the transparency of how our rating is formed will help you make the right choice in a large range of trading robots.

Client's Registration form

You have successfully registered! A letter has been sent to you. To confirm the email, follow the instructions inside.
Special offer
Register on our website within the next 48 hours and get one license of EA for free!
265 $